MAC Central Team

Debbie Hetherington

MAC Finance Manager



Email: debbie.hetherington@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186513

Chris Connoll

MAC Strategic IT Lead
 

Email: chris.connoll@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186520

Carrie Page
MAC Finance & Admin Officer

 

Email: carrie.page@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186521

Marina Kelly

Catholic Senior Executive Leader


Email: Marina.Kelly@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186555

Martyn Alcott

Chief Finance and Operating Officer

Email: Martyn.Alcott@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186555

Jocelyn Parry
MAC Project Manager

Email: Jocelyn.Parry@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186515

Holy Cross Catholic MAC
c/o St Augustine Catholic Primary School

Heathcote Street
Radford
Coventry

CV6 3BL

Tel:        02475 186 555

Email:   info@hcmac.co.uk

Useful Links

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2019 by Holy Cross Catholic MAC

Company Number: 12084073  Registered in England