MAC Central Team

Deb-H.png

Debbie Hetherington

MAC Finance Manager



Email: debbie.hetherington@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186513

Chris Connoll

MAC Strategic IT Lead
 

Email: chris.connoll@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186520

Carrie Page
MAC Finance & Admin Officer

 

Email: carrie.page@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186521

CardinalNewmanCatholicSchool_18091 - Cop

Marina Kelly

Catholic Senior Executive Leader


Email: Marina.Kelly@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186555

Martyn Alcott

Chief Finance and Operating Officer

Email: Martyn.Alcott@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186555

Jocelyn Parry.jpg

Jocelyn Parry
MAC Project Manager

Email: Jocelyn.Parry@hcmac.co.uk
Tel: 02475 186515

Management-Org.JPG